Food Hygiene

Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) (FH01)

Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) is a compulsory program under Codex Alimentary standard which helps F&B (Food and Beverage) industry to ensure manufactured products meet quality and safety requirement.

It is essential for all F&B industry supervisors, managers, head of departments, line leaders, owners and all food handlers who work in close contact with food/beverage to get certified for GMP. This is to ensure that all necessary personnel are aware of the requirements as well as ensuring their working premises follow the standards accordingly.

GMP training course is now available via E-Learning to ease the participants in completing the course, anytime and anywhere.

This E-Learning program contains 22 levels (of below 10 minutes videos) and each module is enclosed with a test upon completion to further evaluate the participants comprehension.

All participants are required to pass each test (70%) in order to advance to the next module.

Certificate will be issued accordingly upon course completion.

HRD Corp Claimable: Yes Accreditation Course: No

  • GMP Level 1
  • GMP Level 2
  • GMP Level 3
  • GMP Level 4
  • GMP Level 5
  • GMP Level 6
  • GMP Level 7
  • GMP Test 1
  • GMP Level 8
  • GMP Level 9
  • GMP Level 10
  • GMP Level 11
  • GMP Test 2
  • GMP Level 12
  • GMP Level 13
  • GMP Level 14
  • GMP Level 15
  • GMP Level 16
  • GMP Level 17
  • GMP Test 3
  • GMP Level 18
  • GMP Level 19
  • GMP Level 20
  • GMP Level 21
  • GMP Level 22
  • GMP Final Test
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed
  • Leads to a certificate with a duration: Forever